MAMHC Membership List

HOME EVENTS FORMS & INFO
MEMBERSHIP LIST PHOTO ALBUM YOUTH
CONTACT  US 2017 Membership Form  
Name Farm Address Phone E-Mail Address
Kim & Tim Audet Cedar Valley Farm 1064 T Burgin Road
Chaplin, KY 40012
502-673-3625 kaudet@aol.com
Ballard, Tim & Connie Cherokee Stables
www.cherokeestables.com
12221 Eagle Rd,   
New Lebanon, OH  45345
937-687-3745 ckstables@aol.com
Bergman, Marilyn & Bob   3788 County Road 114
Cardington, OH 43315
  marilynbergman@gmail.com
Birchler, Ed & Patty
&  Angela Birchler
Little Pegasus Pastures
www.littlepegasus.com
10013 Fern Creek Rd,
Louisville, KY  40291
502-239-8273 edbirchler@aol.com
Boone, Don & Ruby Boones Miniature Horses 341 N. Darlington St,
Jamestown, IN  46147
765-676-4178 None
DeBord, Lisa & Stephan Circle B Farm 6996 Winfield Rd,
Winfield, WV  25213
304-549-8254 crazy8sminis@gmail.com
Doner, Darin & Christine Circle D Miniatures
www.circledminiatures.com
11233 Liberty Union Rd,
Van Wert, OH  45891
419-203-9539 circledminiatures@yahoo.com
Eberth, Marianne Little King Farm
www.littlekingfarm.com
416 S. Zoar Church Rd,
 Madison, IN  47250
812-866-4006 info@littlekingfarm.com
Fackler, Christa & Jamie Little Pegasus Pastures
www.littlepegasus.com
4215 Dawn Road,
Crestwood, KY  40014
502-243-0757 fchrista@bellsouth.net
George, Matthew
Pam Weisberger
MTG Miniatures 3127 Limaburg Road,
Hebron, KY  41048
859-957-9415 georgematthew79@gmail.com
Grayson, Debbie,
     Mallory
Fallen Ash Farm
www.fallenashfarm.com
6435 Concord Rd,
 Alexandria, OH  43001
740-967-4443 fafgal44@hotmail.com
Harter, Belinda & Robert Thunder Valley Stables 7304 County Road 153
Zanesfield, OH 43360
614-578-1629 bharter@columbus.rr.com
Huff, Ashley & Timothy Castle Pointe Farm 8258 River Road
Hebron, KY  41048
859-393-7501 Ashley.englandhuff@gmail.com
Imhoff, Scott & Cathy
Imhoff Family Miniatures
www.ImhoffFamilyMiniatures.com
10270 Fox Lake Road
Orrville OH. 44667
330-464-2602 simhoff@imhoffinc.com
Kerby, Phoebe Rocking K Stables 2130 Millville Rd,
 Hamilton, OH 45013
513-680-6101 rockingk@cinci.rr.com
Kerby, Audrey Rocking K Stables 2130 Millville Rd,
 Hamilton, OH 45013
513-680-6101 akerby@cinci.rr.com
Kleine, Lisa & Kevin Kleine Acres 12490 Calument Ave,
Cedar Lake, IL 46303
219-365-1929 kleineacres@aol.com
McCabe, Mike & Barb McCabe Training Center
www.mccabetrainingcenter.com
6535 Gillen Lane,
Miamisburg, OH  45342
937-866-7159 mtcmccabe@aol.com
Meek, Debbie & Andy DSB Farms
www.DSB Farms.com
1272 Scobie Lane,
New Castle, KY  40050
502-550-9762 debbie@dsbfarms.com
Mehlhope, Paige
Mehlhope, Rita
Chance of Gold Farm
www.chanceofgoldfarm.com
2328 Gibbs Rd. 
Goshen, OH 45122
513-235-2223 pmehlhope@gmail.com
Migione, Robin Little King Farm
www.littlekingfarm.com
416 S. Zoar Church Rd,
 Madison, IN  47250
812-866-4006 robin@littlekingfarm.com

Raines-Phillips, Joan
Dreamchaser Miniature Horse Farm
www.dreamchaserminis.com
1138 Bear Creek Rd,
Lawrenceburg, KY  40342
502-859-5595 Hollyjrp@hotmail.com
Reardon, LaVonne J&L's Lil Treasures 2198 Fred Fackler Road
Brandenburg, KY  40108
270-422-3706 lavonnereardon@msn.com
Reed, Greta   2605 Delmonte Ave,
Dayton, OH  45419
937-299-6786 gretahottunareed@aol.com
Roution, Sue & Barry Circle R Farm 55 Delta Drive
Campbellsville, KY 42718
270-465-9900 loprabbitsubu@yahoo.com
Shouse, Melissa & Tommy Homestead Miniatures 1201 Flood Road,
Shepherdsville, KY  40065
502-655-0166 homesteadfarm@bellsouth.net
Taylor, Kim & Frank Taylor Made Miniatures 7043 Tates Creek
Lexington, KY  40515
859-245-1623 tmminis@aol.com
Tennell, Joe & Laura Ten-L Training Center
www.tenltraining.com
406 Dale Rd E
Taylorsville, KY  40071
502-231-0376 tenL16@aol.com
Whitt, Jonathan JSW Farm
www.jswfarm.com
9123 Highway 7,
West Liberty, KY 41472
606-743-4436 info@jswfarm.com
Mid America Miniature Horse Club is an AMHA and AMHR affiliated club